Monday, August 29, 2016 A national model in economic and environmental sustainability

Valley Events

Click here to view all events or print a flyer here!

Thurs & Sat, Aug 25 and 27: Free Rowing with All Hands Boatworks, Thursday from 5-8pm and Saturday from 1-4pm

Sep 1-4  Milwaukee Rally & Custom Bike Show, H-DMuseum.com

Fri, Sep 9 Autumn Beer & Pizza Pairing, Pizzeria 3301 at Villa Palermo (7pm)

Sat, Sep 10 Menomonee Valley Tour, Historic Milwaukee (1-3pm)

Sat, Sep 10 Brewers 5/10K and Mini-Marathon

Sep 17 Rock the Green – one of the world’s greenest music festivals!

Sep 17-18 Doors Open, HistoricMilwaukee.org

  • 9/17: 9-10:30am - Valley Walking Tour: Industrial Past, Sustainable Future
  • 9/17: 10-11:30am - Three Bridges Park
  • 9/18: 9-11am - Biking on the Hank Aaron State Trail
  • 9/18: 10am-1pm - Paddle the Menomonee River

Sep 17-18 Orchid Show & Sale, MilwaukeeDomes.org

Thurs, Sep 22 Last Bike Night, HDMuseum.com

Sat, Sep 24 Menomonee Valley Tour + optional lunch at Silver City International Food & Art Walk, Menomonee Valley Partners (9:30-11:30am)

Sat, Sep 24 Walk the Hank Aaron Trail: Harley & the Loop, MilwaukeeRecreation.net (10-11:30am)

Sat, Sep 24 Silver City International Food and Art Walk, LBWN.org

RECURRING EVENTS

OCTOBER

Sat, Oct 15  Cupcake Fest, MilwaukeeDomes.org

Sat, Oct 22 Silver City Trick-or-Treat Street, LBWN.org

Thurs, Oct 27 Skulloween Bike Night, H-DMuseum.com

Fri, Oct 28  Ghosts Under Glass, MilwaukeeDomes.org

Fri, Oct 28  Halloween Spooktacular, JourneyHouse.org

NOVEMBER

Milwaukee County Winter Farmer’s Market starts soon!

Nov 11-13  Salute to Veterans, H-DMuseum.com

Sat, Nov 12  Jewelry at the Domes Gift Show, MilwaukeeDomes.org

Thurs, Nov 17 Fall Bike Night, H-DMuseum.com

Sat, Nov 19 Holiday Festival of Lights Extravaganza, MilwaukeeDowntown.org (tent)

Tues, Nov 22 Community Thanksgiving Dinner, JourneyHouse.org

Fri, Nov 25  Black Friday Beerfest, H-DMuseum.com

Sat, Nov 27  Buy Local Holiday Gift Fair, MilwaukeeDomes.org

DECEMBER

Sat, Dec 3  Santa Cycle Rampage MKE

Thurs, Dec 15 Winter Bike Night, H-DMuseum.com

Sat, Dec 17 Winter Wonderland, JourneyHouse.org

Thurs, Dec 31  NYE Family Celebration, MilwaukeeDomes.org

Click here to watch the video, A Decade of Transformation, about the story of the Menomonee Valley.

©2016 Menomonee Valley Partners 414-274-4655 info@RenewTheValley.org Home|Contact Us