Friday, May 6, 2016 A national model in economic and environmental sustainability

Valley Events

Click here to view all events or print a flyer!

May 5-14 Silver City Week

Fri, May 6 Wine & Pizza Pairing, Pizzeria 3301

Sun, May 8  Mother’s Day Jewelry is Fun Show (MilwaukeeDomes.org), MOTOR® Mother’s Day Brunch (H-DMuseum.com)

Thurs, May 12  Bike Night Season Kickoff (every Thursday – Sept. 22), H-DMuseum.com

Sat, May 14  Spaces and Traces, HistoricMilwaukee.org

Thurs, May 19 Hard Hat Tour of Materials Recovery Facility

May 21-22  Art in the Green, MilwaukeeDomes.org

JUNE

Jun 2-9  Downtown Dining Week, MilwaukeeDowntown.com 

Fri, Jun 3 Happy Hour on the Patio, Pizzeria 3301 

Sun, Jun 5 Taco Fest, Harley-Davidson Museum (12-4pm)

Jun 6-11  Wisconsin Bike Week, WisconsinBikeFed.org

Sat, Jun 11 Menomonee Valley Bike Tour: Industrial Past, Sustainable Future

Sat, Jun 11  Eco summer camps begin & Community Planting Day, Urban Ecology Center

Sun, Jun 12 Ciclovía MKE – car-free, open streets

Jun 15 MOTOR® Great Northern Distillery Dinner, Harley-Davidson Museum

Fri, Jun 17 Courtyard Cookout, Pizzeria 3301 at Villa Palermo

Jun 17-Sep 5  Drag Racing: America’s Fast Time Exhibit, H-DMuseum.com

Jun 20-25  Pollinator Week, MilwaukeeDomes.org

Jun 24-26  Torii Gate Festival – Japanese Culture, MilwaukeeDomes.org

Thurs, Jun 23 Walk the Hank: Sculpture Garden and Art Loop walk, 5-7pm

JULY

Jul 7-9  Wild Ones Weekend, H-DMuseum.com

Jul 23 Walk the Hank: Soldier’s Home

AUGUST 

Sat, Aug 6  17th Annual Hank Aaron State Trail 5K Run/Walk

Sat, Aug 13 Hitting 4 the Cycle Brewers Bike Ride

Sat, Aug 13 Walk the Hank: Hawley Road

Sun, Aug 14 Ciclovía MKE – car-free, open streets

Fri, Aug 19 Summer Wine & Pizza Pairing, Pizzeria 3301 at Villa Palermo (7pm)

SEPTEMBER

Sep 1-4  Custom Bike Show Weekend, H-DMuseum.com

Fri, Sep 9 Autumn Beer & Pizza Pairing, Pizzeria 3301 at Villa Palermo (7pm)

Sat, Sep 10 Silver City International Food and Art Walk, LBWN.org

Sat, Sep 10 Brewers 5/10K and Mini-Marathon

Sep 17  Rock the Green – one of the world’s greenest music festivals!

Sep 17-18 Doors Open, HistoricMilwaukee.org

Sep 17-18 Orchid Show & Sale, MilwaukeeDomes.org

Thurs, Sep 22 Last Bike Night, HDMuseum.com

Sat, Sep 24 Walk the Hank: Harley-Davidson and the 6th St Ramp (tent)

OCTOBER

Sat, Oct 15  Cupcake Fest, MilwaukeeDomes.org

Sat, Oct 22 Silver City Trick-or-Treat Street, LBWN.org

Thurs, Oct 27 Skulloween Bike Night, H-DMuseum.com

Fri, Oct 28  Ghosts Under Glass, MilwaukeeDomes.org

Fri, Oct 28  Halloween Spooktacular, JourneyHouse.org

NOVEMBER

Milwaukee County Winter Farmer’s Market starts soon!

Nov 11-13  Salute to Veterans, H-DMuseum.com

Sat, Nov 12  Jewelry at the Domes Gift Show, MilwaukeeDomes.org

Thurs, Nov 17 Fall Bike Night, H-DMuseum.com

Sat, Nov 19 Holiday Festival of Lights Extravaganza, MilwaukeeDowntown.org (tent)

Tues, Nov 22 Community Thanksgiving Dinner, JourneyHouse.org

Fri, Nov 25  Black Friday Beerfest, H-DMuseum.com

Sat, Nov 27  Buy Local Holiday Gift Fair, MilwaukeeDomes.org

DECEMBER

Sat, Dec 3  Santa Cycle Rampage MKE

Thurs, Dec 15 Winter Bike Night, H-DMuseum.com

Sat, Dec 17 Winter Wonderland, JourneyHouse.org

Thurs, Dec 31  NYE Family Celebration, MilwaukeeDomes.org

Click here to watch the video, A Decade of Transformation, about the story of the Menomonee Valley.

©2016 Menomonee Valley Partners 414-274-4655 info@RenewTheValley.org Home|Contact Us