Friday, July 20, 2018 A national model in economic and environmental sustainability

Valley Events

Fri, Jul 20 Shakespeare in Three Bridges Park, Summit Players

Fri, Jul 20 Gallery Night, Harley-Davidson Museum

Sat, Jul 21 Walk the Hank - In the Footsteps of a Civil War Soldier, Friends of Hank Aaron State Trail (print a poster)

Recurring Events:

May 10 - Sep 27 - Thursday Bike Night Concert Series, Harley-Davidson Museum

Weekly Bird Walks, Tuesdays at 8am, Urban Ecology Center - Menomonee Valley

Weekly Land Restoration, Thursdays 9-11am, Urban Ecology Center - Menomonee Valley

August:

Weds, Aug 8 Food Truck Wednesday, Menomonee Valley Community Park

Sat, Aug 11 Menomonee Valley Bike Tour, Historic Milwaukee

Sat, Aug 11 19th Annual Hank Aaron State Trail 5K Run/Walk

Thurs, Aug 16 Menomonee River Kayak Tour, MVP & Milwaukee Kayak Company

Sat, Aug 18 Walk the Hank: Along Harley and the Loop, Friends of Hank Aaron State Trail

Weds, Aug 22 Food Truck Wednesday, Menomonee Valley Community Park

Weds, Aug 22 Walk with the Mayor: Menomonee Valley Industrial Center & Community Park

Sat, Aug 25 Hitting 4 the Cycle, Brewers

Sat, Aug 26 Chris Kegel Slow Roll, Chris Kegel Foundation

Aug 29-Sep 2 Harley-Davidson 115th Anniversary, Harley-Davidson Museum

September:

Sat-Sun, Sep 8-9 Silver City International Festival, Layton Boulevard West Neighbors

Weds, Sep 12 Food Truck Wednesday, Menomonee Valley Community Park

Sat-Sun, Sep 15-16 Orchid Show & Sale, The Domes

VALLEY WEEK

 

October:

Weds, Oct 10 Food Truck Wednesday, Menomonee Valley Community Park

Fri, Oct 19 Gallery Night, Harley-Davidson Museum

Sat, Oct 20 Trick-or-Treat Street (12-2pm), Silver City 

Weds, Oct 24 Food Truck Wednesday, Menomonee Valley Community Park

Thurs, Oct 25 Skulloween Bike Night, Harley-Davidson Museum

Fri, Oct 26 Halloweek Spooktacular, Journey House

Fri, Oct 26 Ghosts Under Glass & Dia de los Muertos Celebration, The Domes

November:

Nov 9-11 Veterans Appreciation Day, Harley-Davidson Museum

Thurs, Nov 15 Veterans Appreciation Day Bike Night, Harley-Davidson Museum

Tues, Nov 20 Thanksgiving Dinner, Journey House

Fri, Nov 23 Black Friday Beerfest, Harley-Davidson Museum

Sat-Sun, Nov 24-25 Urban Garage Sale, The Domes

December:

Thurs, Dec 13 Holiday Bike Night, Harley-Davidson Museum

Sat, Dec 15 Winter Wonderland Celebration, Journey House

Mon, Dec 31 New Year's Eve Family Celebration, The Domes

Click here to watch the video, A Decade of Transformation, about the story of the Menomonee Valley.

©2018 Menomonee Valley Partners info@RenewTheValley.org Home|Contact Us